Trustee Attendance at Meetings

	In attendance Consensual	September 2024 - July 2025 Full Trust Board Meeting							Committee Meetings							
	absence Non consensual absence Resigned								Educational Effectiveness and Improvement Committee			Resource Committee				
		ETM 03/10/202 4	5/12/24					10/10/24			17/10/24	3/12/24				
CEO	Gill Marsland															
Chair	Clare Swann															
CFO	Donna Henshaw															
Resource Committee	Andrew Abernethy															
	Karina Middlehurst															
	Jacqui Waby															
	Alyssa Fyfe															

	William Groarke							
Educational Effectiveness Committee	Lynne Hollingsworth							
	Joanne Bridge							
	Mark Bainton							
	Leanne Shaw							
Also in attendance	Lisa Peacock							
	Carsten Kressel (Minutes)							

Also in attendance 17.10.24 and 3.12.24:

Victoria Eeles