Members Attendance at Meetings September 2024-July 2025

	In attendance Consensual absence Non consensual absence Resigned	Full Members Meeting					
CEO	Gill Marsland						
Chair	David Littlewood						
CFO	Donna Henshaw						
Member	John Duncan						
Member	Jeff Marshall						
Member	Eve Collen						
Also in attendance	Clare Swann						
	Carsten Kressel (Minutes)						