Trustee Attendance at Meetings

September 2024 - July 2025

	In attendance Consensual absence Non consensual absence Resigned	Full Trust Board Meeting							Committee Meetings							
								Educational Effectiveness and Improvement Committee			Resource Committee					
		ETM 03/10/202 4						10/10/24			17/10/24					
CEO	Gill Marsland															
Chair	Clare Swann															
CFO	Donna Henshaw															
Resource Committee	Andrew Abernethy															
	Karina Middlehurst															
	Jacqui Waby															
	Alyssa Fyfe															

	William Groarke							
Educational Effectiveness Committee	Lynne Hollingsworth							
	Joanne Bridge							
	Mark Bainton							
Also in attendance	Lisa Peacock							
	Carsten Kressel (Minutes)							

Also in attendance 17.10.24:

Victoria Eeles